We Will Be Back Soon!

Deadline For Murder

Deadline For Murder

Regular price
3.780 KD
Sale price
2.840 KD
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Plot

In the tradition of Nancy Pickard, Sara Peretsky, and Sharon McCrumb, Valerie Frankel has created a touch new female private eye mystery lovers will adore. Wanda Mallory is the tough-talking, chain-smoking, funky chic owner of the Do It Right Detective Agency in Times Square, New York City; she's always ready for a good time and a good mystery.

Book Details

Author Valerie Frankel
Publication Year 1991
Publisher Pocket
Format Paperback
ISBN 9780671730215
Number of Pages 214
Contact to seller ×
Query submitted